this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Monday Jun 17
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker 10am Omaha Hi/Lo
  • Earn&Get 12pm-7pm
  • FREE Bingo Night
  • Tuesday Jun 18
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Mega Money Wheel
  • No Bingo
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Wednesday Jun 19
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Bingo $250 Payouts
  • No Poker
  • Table Games Hot Seats 7pm-9pm
  • $2.70 Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Thursday Jun 20
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Mega Money Wheel
  • No Bingo
  • Shobox Fighter Weigh-ins
  • No Poker
  • Friday Jun 21
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • FREE 5pm Slot Tourney
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Shobox LIVE Boxing 7pm
  • No Bingo
  • Seafood Buffet 4:30pm-10pm
  • Saturday Jun 22
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Poker 4pm Texas Hold'em
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • Prime Rib Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Sunday Jun 23
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • High Noon Poker Tourney
  • Earn&Get 12pm-7pm
  • Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays in June

    Mega ways to WINN!

    Promotion

    Fridays

    WINN your share of $10,000 in nightly prizes! *Begins in April

    Promotion

    Sunday, June 16 from 12pm-7pm

    Join us this Father's Day filled with all of Dad's favorites!

    Concert

    Friday, June 21 at 7pm

    Televised LIVE on Showtime!

    Event

    Saturday, July 6 & Sunday, July 7, 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Concert

    Saturday, July 13 at 8pm

    I am... He Said - Matt Vee Family & Friends Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template