this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Tuesday Feb 25
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker Closed
  • Bingo Closed
  • 2pm-6pm Turkey Bowling
  • Wednesday Feb 26
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Poker Closed
  • 7pm Senior Special Bingo
  • 5pm-9pm $2.70 Buffet
  • Thursday Feb 27
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker Closed
  • 6pm-9pm $170,000 Dream Vacation Drawings
  • 7pm Ladies Night Bingo
  • 5pm-9pm Homestyle Buffet
  • Friday Feb 28
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • 11am 7 Card Stud Poker
  • 6pm $10,000 Slot Tourney
  • 7pm Texas Hold'em Poker
  • 7pm Bingo Double Payout
  • 4:30pm-10pm Seafood Buffet
  • Saturday Feb 29
  • 8am-10am $2.70 Breakfast Buffet
  • 2pm-5pm $170,000 Dream Vacation Drawings
  • 10am Last Bear Winter Moon Celebration Powwow
  • 12pm Live Action Omaha Poker
  • 4pm No Limit Hold'em Poker
  • Bingo Closed
  • 5pm-9pm Prime Rib Buffet
  • Sunday Mar 1
  • 8am-10am $2.70 Breakfast Buffet
  • 2pm Poker Tourney
  • 12pm-7pm Earn and Get
  • 5pm 1/2 Price Bingo
  • Monday Mar 2
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • 10am Live Action Poker
  • 12pm-7pm Earn and Get
  • 7pm $250 Payouts Bingo
  • Concert

    Friday, April 3 at 8pm

    Tickets on Sale Now!

    Promotion

    Every Thursday & Saturday in February

    Someone is guaranteed to win a $5,000 Dream Vacation!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays from 2pm to 6pm

    Back by Popular Demand!

    Promotion

    Fridays from 6pm to 10pm

    $10,000 in Nightly Prizes!

    Event

    Saturday, February 29, 2020

    Mark your calendars!

    Promotion

    Every Thursday & Saturday in March

    WINN your share of $100,000!

    Event

    Saturday, March 7 from 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template