this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Thursday Nov 15
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway
  • Bingo Ladies Night
  • No Poker
  • BBQ Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Friday Nov 16
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Spin to WINN!
  • ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAB LEGS 4:30pm-10pm
  • Saturday Nov 17
  • $2.60 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • FREE 12pm Slot Tourney
  • Prime Rib Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Sunday Nov 18
  • $2.60 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • FREE 12pm Poker Tourney
  • 2 for 1 Domestic Beer Bottle 12pm-7pm
  • Monday Nov 19
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • FREE Bingo Night
  • Poker Omaha Hi/Lo
  • 2 for 1 Domestic Beer Bottle 6pm-10pm
  • Tuesday Nov 20
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway
  • No Bingo
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Wednesday Nov 21
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Bingo $250 Payout
  • No Poker
  • FREE 7pm BJ Tourney
  • $2.60 Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Promotion

    Every Friday from 5pm-10pm

    Every Friday, 26 WINNers for a chance to WINN up to $10,000!

    Promotion

    Every Saturday at 12pm

    FREE Entry for a chance to WINN up to $1,000!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays in October & November

    WINNers every 15 minutes to WINN a share of $200,000 in CASH & Prizes!

    Promotion

    Friday, November 23 from 9am-11pm

    25% off Everything!

    Event

    Saturday, December 1 & Sunday, December 2 from 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Promotion

    November 25 - December 20

    Help Brighten a Child's Christmas!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template