this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Wednesday Nov 13
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • 7pm Bingo $250 Payouts
  • 5pm-9pm $2.70 Buffet
  • No Poker
  • Thursday Nov 14
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway!
  • 7pm-9pm Table Game Hot Seats
  • 7pm Bingo Ladies Night
  • No Poker
  • 7pm Texas Hold'em Tourney
  • Friday Nov 15
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • No Bingo
  • 4:30pm-10pm Seafood Buffet
  • 7pm Shobox
  • Saturday Nov 16
  • 10am-2pm Brunch
  • 4pm Omaha H-L
  • 7pm Bingo Double Payout
  • 5pm-9pm Prime Rib Buffet
  • Sunday Nov 17
  • 10am-2pm Brunch
  • 3pm Poker Tourney
  • 5pm Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • 12pm-7pm Earn&Get
  • Monday Nov 18
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • 10am Poker Omaha Hi/Lo
  • 7pm Bingo $250 Payouts
  • 12pm-7pm Earn&Get
  • Tuesday Nov 19
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway!
  • 6pm FREE BJ Tourney
  • No Bingo
  • Promotion

    Fridays at 6pm

    WINN your share of $10,000 in nightly prizes!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays • October & November

    3 BIG Giveaways this fall!

    Fights

    Friday, November 15 at 7pm

    LIVE Boxing Shobox The New Generation

    Concert

    Saturday, November 23 at 8pm

    The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour!

    Event

    Saturday, December 7 from 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Golf Simulator

    September 2019 - January 2020

    WINN a 2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Trip Giveaway!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template