this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Sunday May 26
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • 11am Poker Tourney
  • Earn&Get 12pm-7pm
  • Monday May 27
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker 10am Omaha Hi/Lo
  • Earn&Get 12pm-7pm
  • FREE Bingo Night
  • Tuesday May 28
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • WINNaversary
  • No Bingo
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Wednesday May 29
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Bingo $250 Payouts
  • No Poker
  • Table Games Hot Seats 7pm-9pm
  • $2.70 Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Thursday May 30
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • WINNaversary
  • Bingo Ladies Night
  • No Poker
  • Friday May 31
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • FREE 5pm Slot Tourney
  • Seafood Buffet 4:30pm-10pm
  • Saturday Jun 1
  • $2.70 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • 4pm Megastack Tourney
  • 2pm Mid-Day Bingo Session
  • 12pm-5pm Flea Market
  • Poker 4pm Texas Hold'em
  • 25K Bingo Night
  • Prime Rib Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Promotion

    Fridays

    WINN your share of $10,000 in nightly prizes! *Begins in April

    Promotion

    Monday, May 27 from 10am-6pm

    We thank you for your service!

    Event

    Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2, 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays in June

    Mega ways to WINN!

    Concert

    Saturday, June 15 at 8pm

    Featuring "Whisperin' Bill" Anderson & Bobby Bare

    Promotion

    Sunday, June 16 from 12pm-7pm

    Join us this Father's Day filled with all of Dad's favorites!

    Concert

    Friday, June 21 at 7pm

    Televised LIVE on Showtime!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template