this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Wednesday Oct 16
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • No Poker
  • 7pm Bingo $250 Payouts
  • 5pm-9pm $2.70 Buffet
  • Thursday Oct 17
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway!
  • 7pm-9pm Table Game Hot Seats
  • 7pm Bingo Ladies Night
  • No Poker
  • Friday Oct 18
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • 7pm Texas Hold'em Tourney
  • No Bingo
  • 8pm Rock N' Roll Dream Tour
  • 4:30pm-10pm Seafood Buffet
  • Saturday Oct 19
  • 10am-2pm Brunch
  • 4pm Omaha H-L
  • 7pm Bingo Double Payout
  • 3pm-7pm Big Truckin' Giveaway Finale!
  • 5pm-9pm Prime Rib Buffet
  • Sunday Oct 20
  • 10am-2pm Brunch
  • 3pm Poker Tourney
  • 5pm Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • 12pm-7pm Earn&Get
  • Monday Oct 21
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • 10am Poker Omaha Hi/Lo
  • 7pm FREE Bingo Night
  • 12pm-7pm Earn&Get
  • Tuesday Oct 22
  • 8am-10am 99¢ Breakfast
  • Big Truckin' Giveaway!
  • 6pm FREE BJ Tourney
  • No Bingo
  • Promotion

    Fridays at 6pm

    WINN your share of $10,000 in nightly prizes!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays • October & November

    3 BIG Giveaways this fall!

    Event

    Friday, October 18 at 8pm

    Rock N' Roll dreams come true with this cutting edge Holograph Performance!

    Event

    Saturday, October 26 at 8pm

    FREE SHOW, The Man of 10,000 voices!

    Promotion

    Saturday, October 26 from 5pm-10pm

    WINN up to $4,000 Instantly!

    Event

    Saturday, November 2 from 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Fights

    Friday, November 15 at 7pm

    LIVE Boxing Shobox The New Generation

    Concert

    Saturday, November 23 at 8pm

    The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour!

    Golf Simulator

    September 2019 - January 2020

    WINN a 2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Trip Giveaway!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template