this week's events

Winnavegas Casino Resort | Sloan, Iowa | Poker, Table Games, Slots, Bingo
Sunday Dec 9
  • $2.60 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Bingo 1/2 Price Night
  • FREE 12pm Poker Tourney
  • 2 for 1 Domestic Beer Bottle 12pm-7pm
  • Earn & Get 12pm-7pm
  • Monday Dec 10
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • FREE Bingo Night
  • Poker Omaha Hi/Lo
  • 2 for 1 Domestic Beer Bottle 6pm-10pm
  • Earn & Get 12pm-7pm
  • Tuesday Dec 11
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • WINNter Cash
  • No Bingo
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Wednesday Dec 12
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Young at Heart 40+
  • Bingo $250 Payout
  • No Poker
  • FREE 7pm BJ Tourney
  • $2.60 Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Thursday Dec 13
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • WINNter Cash
  • Bingo Ladies Night
  • No Poker
  • Dinner Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Friday Dec 14
  • 99¢ Breakfast
  • Spin to WINN!
  • Poker 7pm Texas Hold'em
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAB LEGS 4:30pm-10pm
  • Saturday Dec 15
  • $2.60 Breakfast 8am-10am
  • Brunch 10am-2pm
  • Mid-Day Bingo 2pm
  • Bingo Double Payout
  • FREE 12pm Slot Tourney
  • Poker 4pm NO Limit Texas Hold'em
  • Prime Rib Buffet 5pm-9pm
  • Promotion

    Fridays from 5pm-10pm

    Every Friday, 26 WINNers for a chance to WINN up to $10,000!

    Promotion

    Saturdays at 12pm

    FREE Entry for a chance to WINN up to $1,000!

    Promotion

    Now until December 20

    Help Brighten a Child's Christmas!

    Promotion

    Tuesdays & Thursdays

    It's snowing MONEY all month long with $70,000 in cash and free play!

    Promotion

    Monday, December 31, 5pm-1am

    WINN your share of over $25,000 in cash and free play!

    Promotion

    Tuesday, January 1, 10am-7pm

    The party and the WINNing continues...

    Event

    Saturday, January 5 & Sunday, January 6, 12pm-5pm

    Join us with some of Siouxland's finest vendors!

    Onepage 1 | Aura professional HTML5 template