Foghat: Road Fever Tour

Formed in 1971 when Lonesome Dave Peverett & Roger Earl left the British blues-rock band, Savoy Brown, Foghat has earned eight Gold records, one Platinum record and one Double-Platinum record. And they continue to release new music every few years.

Greatest Hits Include:
“Slow Ride”
“Fool For The City”
“I Just Want To Make Love To You”
And much more!

Share Event Post